BOARD OF SUPERVISORS COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS - 2019

Kuyler Crocker - Distict 1

Board Chairman

Capital Display - Ad Hoc

East Kaweah Groundwater Sustainability Agency

Golden State Finance Authority

Greater Kaweah Groundwater Sustainability Agency - Alternate

Kings River East Groundwater Sustainability Agency - Alternate

Lake Kaweah Enlargement Project

Rural County Representatives of California (RCRC)

San Joaquin Valley Insurance Authority

San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District Board

San Joaquin Valley Water Infrastructure Authority Board

Sierra Nevada Conservancy

Tulare County Association of Governments (TCAG)

Tulare County Transportation Authority (Measure R)

Tule River Tribe Fee-to Trust - Ad Hoc

Yosemite Sequoia Resouce Conservation & Development Council

Upper Kings Basin Integrated Regional Water Management Authority

Pete Vander Poel - District 2

Board Vice Chairman

East Tule Groundwater Sustainability Agency - Alternate

First 5 Commission

Gang Task Force - Alternate

Greater Kaweah Groundwater Sustainability Agency

Kings/Tulare Area Agency on Aging Governing Board Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO)

Program Review Committee (Space Planning) - Ad Hoc

San Joaquin Valley Insurance Authority

Tulare County Association of Governments (TCAG)

Tulare County Audit Committee

Tulare County Employees Retirement Association Board

Tulare County Transportation Authority (Measure R)

Tulare County Water Commission

Amy Shuklian - District 3

Agricultural Policy Advisory Committee - Alternate

Animal Services Advisory Committee

Capital Display - Ad Hoc CSAC Board of Directors

Downtown Visalians POA

Kings/Tulare Area Agency on Aging Governing Board

Mental Health Board

Parks Advisory Committee

San Joaquin Valley Insurance Authority

Task Force on Homelessness

Tulare County Association of Governments (TCAG)

Tulare County Economic Development Corportation

Tulare County Health Advisory Committee

Tulare County Transportation Authority (Measure R)

Workforce Investment Board Liaison (WIB)

Eddie Valero - District 4

Agricultural Policy Advisory Committee

County of Tulare Redevelopment Successor Agency Oversight Board

Countywide Oversight Board for Tulare County

Gang Task Force

Kings River East Groundwater Sustainaibility Agency

Kings/Tulare Area Agency on Aging Governing Board

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO) - Alternate

San Joaquin Valley Insurance Authority - Alternate

Step Up Committee

Tulare County Association of Governments (TCAG)

Tulare County Audit Committee

Tulare County Transportation Authority (Measure R)

Dennis Townsend - District 5

East Kaweah Groundwater Sustainaibility Agency - Alternate

East Tule Groundwater Sustainability Agency

Foreign Trade Zone Committee

Golden State Finance Authority - Alternate

Indian Gaming Local Community Benefit Committee

Local Agency Formation Commission (LAFCO)

Lake Success Enlargement Project

Program Review Committee (Space Planning) - Ad Hoc

Rural County Representatives of California (RCRC) - Alternate

San Joaquin Valley Water Infrastructure Authority Board - Alternate

Tulare County Association of Governments (TCAG)

Tulare County Transportation Authority (Measure R)

Tulare County Water Commission - Alternate

Tule River Basin Feasiblity Study Group

Tule River Tribe Fee-to Trust - Ad Hoc