COUNTY OF TULARE SOUTH COUNTY DETENTION FACILITY DEDICATED AUGUST 28, 2019



BOARD OF SUPERVISORS:

KUYLER CROCKER DISTRICT 1

DISTRICT 2 PETE VANDER POEL III

DISTRICT 3 AMY SHUKLIAN

EDDIE VALERO DISTRICT 4

DENNIS TOWNSEND DISTRICT 5

COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER:

JASON BRITT

ARCHITECT:

DLR GROUP

GENERAL CONTRACTOR:

BERNARDS BROS.

CONSTRUCTION MANAGER:

VANIR CONSTRUCTION

MANAGEMENT

TULARE COUNTY SHERIFF: MIKE BOUDREAUX